Is Change Good or Bad?

Change shouldn’t be perceived as good or bad just opportunities.  When things change I fear that it means instability and bad events will soon follow. (In the past that was true) But when I step back and focus on reality, I understand that it’s my black and white thinking is the cause of my anxiety.  Opportunities are just around the corner.  Maybe I should be excited and curious, rather than sad or afraid.  Today, right now, I choose to look forward to the opportunities (not the good or bad) that are coming my way.

Thanks for reading! Please leave a comment.

